Board of Directors

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve.

The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.


Toni Washington

Decatur Fire Department

Email Toni

William Tanks

Deputy Chief of Preparedness
Cobb County Fire & Emergency Services

Email William

Shanon Prater

Floyd Medical Center EMS

Email Shanon

Darnell Fullum

Fire Chief
DeKalb County Fire Rescue

Email Darnell

Dennis J. Gardin

Executive Director
Georgia Firefighters Burn Foundation

Email Dennis

Stacey R. Kolomer

UNCW School of Social Work

Email Stacey

John “Tom” Robinson

Battalion Chief
Valdosta Fire Department

Email Tom

Daniel “Danny” Rumney

Macon-Bibb County Fire Department

Email Danny

Dayna Vidal, RN-MSN

Professional Clinical Quality
Northside Hospital System

Email Dayna